Les Saisies apartment rentals, season 2019

Legend
Available
Occupied
Option
       
Date of stay
Apartment
C1 : 2bdr
Apartment
C3 : 2bdr
Apartment
C13 : 4bdr
  from Sat, 16 Nov 2019 to Sat, 23 Nov 2019   - - -
  from Sat, 23 Nov 2019 to Sat, 30 Nov 2019   - - -
  from Sat, 30 Nov 2019 to Sat, 7 Dec 2019   - - -
  from Sat, 7 Dec 2019 to Sat, 14 Dec 2019   - - -
  from Sat, 14 Dec 2019 to Sat, 21 Dec 2019   - - -
  from Sat, 21 Dec 2019 to Sat, 28 Dec 2019   1090.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 28 Dec 2019 to Sat, 4 Jan 2020   1390.00 € 1490.00 € 0.00 €

Les Saisies apartment rentals, season 2019

Legend
Available
Occupied
Option
       
Date of stay
Apartment
C1 : 2bdr
Apartment
C3 : 2bdr
Apartment
C13 : 4bdr
  from Sat, 4 Jan 2020 to Sat, 11 Jan 2020   490.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 11 Jan 2020 to Sat, 18 Jan 2020   550.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 18 Jan 2020 to Sat, 25 Jan 2020   0.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 25 Jan 2020 to Sat, 1 Feb 2020   790.00 € 850.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 1 Feb 2020 to Sat, 8 Feb 2020   850.00 € 0.00 € 2290.00 €
  from Sat, 8 Feb 2020 to Sat, 15 Feb 2020   1490.00 € 1650.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 15 Feb 2020 to Sat, 22 Feb 2020   0.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 22 Feb 2020 to Sat, 29 Feb 2020   0.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 29 Feb 2020 to Sat, 7 Mar 2020   1490.00 € 0.00 € 2980.00 €
  from Sat, 7 Mar 2020 to Sat, 14 Mar 2020   0.00 € 0.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 14 Mar 2020 to Sat, 21 Mar 2020   0.00 € 850.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 21 Mar 2020 to Sat, 28 Mar 2020   790.00 € 850.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 28 Mar 2020 to Sat, 4 Apr 2020   750.00 € 790.00 € 0.00 €
  from Sat, 4 Apr 2020 to Sat, 11 Apr 2020   690.00 € 0.00 € 1250.00 €
  from Sat, 11 Apr 2020 to Sat, 18 Apr 2020   650.00 € 690.00 € 1250.00 €
  from Sat, 18 Apr 2020 to Sat, 25 Apr 2020   590.00 € 690.00 € 1190.00 €
  from Sat, 25 Apr 2020 to Sat, 2 May 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 2 May 2020 to Sat, 9 May 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 9 May 2020 to Sat, 16 May 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 16 May 2020 to Sat, 23 May 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 23 May 2020 to Sat, 30 May 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 30 May 2020 to Sat, 6 Jun 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 6 Jun 2020 to Sat, 13 Jun 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 13 Jun 2020 to Sat, 20 Jun 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 20 Jun 2020 to Sat, 27 Jun 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 27 Jun 2020 to Sat, 4 Jul 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 4 Jul 2020 to Sat, 11 Jul 2020   490.00 € 550.00 € 790.00 €
  from Sat, 11 Jul 2020 to Sat, 18 Jul 2020   490.00 € 550.00 € 790.00 €
  from Sat, 18 Jul 2020 to Sat, 25 Jul 2020   550.00 € 590.00 € 890.00 €
  from Sat, 25 Jul 2020 to Sat, 1 Aug 2020   550.00 € 590.00 € 890.00 €
  from Sat, 1 Aug 2020 to Sat, 8 Aug 2020   590.00 € 650.00 € 950.00 €
  from Sat, 8 Aug 2020 to Sat, 15 Aug 2020   590.00 € 650.00 € 950.00 €
  from Sat, 15 Aug 2020 to Sat, 22 Aug 2020   590.00 € 650.00 € 950.00 €
  from Sat, 22 Aug 2020 to Sat, 29 Aug 2020   490.00 € 550.00 € 790.00 €
  from Sat, 29 Aug 2020 to Sat, 5 Sep 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 5 Sep 2020 to Sat, 12 Sep 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 12 Sep 2020 to Sat, 19 Sep 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 19 Sep 2020 to Sat, 26 Sep 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 26 Sep 2020 to Sat, 3 Oct 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 3 Oct 2020 to Sat, 10 Oct 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 10 Oct 2020 to Sat, 17 Oct 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 17 Oct 2020 to Sat, 24 Oct 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 24 Oct 2020 to Sat, 31 Oct 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 31 Oct 2020 to Sat, 7 Nov 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 7 Nov 2020 to Sat, 14 Nov 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 14 Nov 2020 to Sat, 21 Nov 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 21 Nov 2020 to Sat, 28 Nov 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 28 Nov 2020 to Sat, 5 Dec 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 5 Dec 2020 to Sat, 12 Dec 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 12 Dec 2020 to Sat, 19 Dec 2020   - - -
  from Sat, 19 Dec 2020 to Sat, 26 Dec 2020   1490.00 € 1550.00 € 3500.00 €
  from Sat, 26 Dec 2020 to Sat, 2 Jan 2021   1790.00 € 1890.00 € 3790.00 €
  from Sat, 2 Jan 2021 to Sat, 9 Jan 2021   - - -